"...set your hearts on things above, where Christ is..." - Colossians 3:1

Sermon 'Catch-up'

Jesus Heals a Paralytic (Luke 5:17-26)

David Whitmarsh (AM) | Sun 8th July

(Psalm 78:1-8)

David Whitmarsh (PM) | Sun 8th July

1 Kings 17 (God’s Provision)

Stephen Archer (AM) | Sun 1st July

Job 23

Raymond Pollock (PM) | Sun 24th June

Thinking Biblically about experiencing the Holy Spirit

Freddie McClauglin (AM) | Sun 24th June

God is our Strength (Joshua 1:1-9)

Anthony Irwin PM | Sun 17th June

Matthew 11:28-30

Pastor Freddie McLoughlin | Sun 17th June

To Live Is Christ (Philippians 1:18-26)

David Kimber (AM) | Sun 10th June

The Climax Of The Cross (Revelation 5)

Stephen Archer (PM) | Sun 10th June

Childrens Day Evening

Mark Palmer (pm) | Sun 3rd June

Children’s Day Morning

Mark Palmer (AM) | Sun 3rd June

Jesus Brings Hope (Mark 5:1-20)

Simon Mawhinney (AM) | Sun 13th May

Encouragement in Troubles (Psalm 40)

Paul Craig (PM) | Sun 13th May

Jonah’s Prayer (Jonah 1:17-2:10)

John Kimber (AM) | Sun 6th May

Disobedience At Babel (Genesis 11:1-9)

John Kimber (PM) | Sun 6th May

Jonah: God’s Intervention (Jonah 1:4-16)

John Kimber (AM) | Sun 29th April

Jonah: Running Away From God (Jonah 1:1-3)

John Kimber (AM) | Sun 22nd April

Restoration Under Christ The King (Matthew 21:1-6, Zechariah 9:9)

Mark Patterson (am) | Sun 8th April

He Is Able (Jude 24)

Colin Cooper (PM) | Sun 8th April

Easter, More than just an event (Matthew 28)

Stephen Archer (AM) | Sun 1st April

Prayer (Exodus 17:8-16)

Pastor John Kimber (PM) | Sun 25th March

Jesus Entry to Jerusalem (Matthew 21:1-17 & Revelation 19:11-16)

Pastor John Kimber (AM) | Sun 25th March

How to pray (Luke 11:1-13)

Pastor John Kimber (PM) | Sun 11th March

Church Membership

John Kimber (AM) | Sun 4th March

James: Faith Through Trials (James 1:1-12)

David Kimber (PM) | Sun 4th March

Heaven - Revelation 21

Stephen Archer (PM) | Sun 25th February

Designed & built by Cornell Studios